Posted by: Sandy Steinman | February 23, 2022

Xerces Society Events

Saving Western Monarchs: Creating Habitat in California February 24
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET   Webinar

Best Practices for Pollinators Summit Mar 1 – 3 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM (CST) Online Event

How Everyone Can Contribute to Pollinator Conservation Mar 3 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (PST) Webinar

Informational session on the California Habitat Kit Program March 7 12:30 – 1:30 PM PT Webinar

Building Pollinator Habitat through USDA-NRCS Programs Mar 17 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (EST) Webinar

Stories from the Field: Surveys for Alpine Streamflies in Washington’s North Cascades March 24 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET Webinar

To Learn more about these event and register go to Xerces Society Events


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories

%d bloggers like this: