Posted by: Sandy Steinman | June 13, 2021

Webinar – Human Dimensions of Pollinator Conservation 6/17/21

Thursday, June 17; 10am PDT / 11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT.  Register Now
Usually when people hear the buzz phrase “pollinator conservation” they think of bees and butterflies, not people. However, people have an essential role to play in pollinator conservation. Join guest speaker, Shannon Westlake, to learn about the human side of pollinator conservation and the various actions you can take to get more involved with supporting our native insect pollinator friends.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories

%d bloggers like this: