Posted by: Sandy Steinman | June 29, 2019

July 2019 Birding Field Trips

July 2018 Golden Gate Audubon Birding Field Trips

For more information on any of the trips below go to http://goldengateaudubon.org/field-trips/fieldtrips/

  • Tilden Nature Area, Tilden Regional Park, Berkeley Friday, July 5, 8:30–11:30 a.m.
  • UCSF Mt. Sutro Open Space Reserve, San Francisco Saturday July 6, 8:30–11 a.m.
  • San Francisco Botanical Garden Sunday, July 7, 8:00–10:30 a.m.
    (First Sunday bird walk; leaders vary by month)
  • Lafayette Community Park, Lafayette Sunday, July 7, 8:30–11 a.m.
  • Hilltop Lake Park, Richmond Wednesday, July 10, 9:00–10:45 a.m.
  • Hayward Shoreline Interpretive Center, Hayward Friday, July 12, 9:00 a.m.–noon
  • Point Isabel Regional Shoreline, Richmond Friday, July 19, 9:00 a.m.–noon
  • Valle Vista Staging Area, Upper San Leandro Reservoir, Moraga Saturday, July 20, 8:30–11:30 a.m.
  •  Fort Mason Community Garden, San Francisco Sunday, July 21, 8:00–10:00 a.m.
  • Lake Merritt and Lakeside Park, Oakland Wednesday, July 24, 9:30 a.m.–noon
  • Point Pinole Regional Shoreline, Richmond Saturday, July 27, 11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
  • Eastern Golden Gate Park and the Oaks Trail, San Francisco Sunday, July 28, 8:00–10:00 a.m.
  • Mountain View Cemetery, Oakland Sunday July 28, 8:00–10:00 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories

%d bloggers like this: