Posted by: Sandy Steinman | June 19, 2021

Pollinator Week: Ask Anything about Pollinators 6/23/21

Celebrate Pollinator Week by joining in a fun and informative happy hour Q&A with a panel of Xerces Society pollinator conservation experts! For 50 years, the Xerces Society has worked to protect and conserve pollinators and their habitats. Our amazing staff are national leaders getting science-based guidance for pollinator conservation into the hands of farmers, ranchers, gardeners, and other land managers. During this Q&A, participants will have the opportunity to directly ask staff about anything and everything related to pollinator conservation, native habitat restoration, pesticide use and impacts, climate change resilience, grazing management, and more. We’ll also be distributing door prizes such as Xerces Society books, habitat signs, and more to attendees throughout the hour! Closed Captioning will be available during this webinar.
June 23rd; 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT.  Register Now

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories

%d bloggers like this: